Events

Thu 24 Sep 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 27 Sep 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 27 Sep 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 28 Sep 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 29 Sep 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 30 Sep 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 30 Sep 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 01 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 02 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 02 Oct 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 04 Oct 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 04 Oct 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 05 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 06 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 07 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 07 Oct 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 08 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 09 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 09 Oct 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 11 Oct 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 11 Oct 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 12 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 13 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 15 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 16 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 16 Oct 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 18 Oct 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 18 Oct 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 19 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 20 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 21 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 21 Oct 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 22 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 25 Oct 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 25 Oct 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 26 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 27 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 28 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 28 Oct 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 29 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 30 Oct 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 30 Oct 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 01 Nov 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 01 Nov 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 02 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 03 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 04 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 04 Nov 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 05 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 06 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 06 Nov 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 08 Nov 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 08 Nov 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 09 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 10 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 11 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 11 Nov 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 12 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 15 Nov 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 15 Nov 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 16 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 17 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 18 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 18 Nov 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 19 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 22 Nov 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 22 Nov 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 23 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 24 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 25 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 25 Nov 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 26 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 29 Nov 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 29 Nov 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 30 Nov 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 01 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 02 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 02 Dec 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 03 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 04 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 04 Dec 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 06 Dec 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 06 Dec 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 07 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 08 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 09 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 09 Dec 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 10 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 13 Dec 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 13 Dec 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 14 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 15 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 16 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 16 Dec 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 17 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 18 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Fri 18 Dec 2020 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 20 Dec 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 20 Dec 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tue 22 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 23 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 23 Dec 2020 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 24 Dec 2020 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun 27 Dec 2020 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 27 Dec 2020 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm