Church Events Listed

Below is a list of upcoming church events:

Oct 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 20 Oct 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Memory Café - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 24 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 25 Oct 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 27 Oct 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 27 Oct 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon 28 Oct 2019 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue 29 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 30 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 30 Oct 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 31 Oct 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nov 2019

Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 01 Nov 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 03 Nov 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 03 Nov 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 05 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fri 08 Nov 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sat 09 Nov 2019 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sun 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 10 Nov 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon 11 Nov 2019 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 12 Nov 2019 - Memory Café - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 13 Nov 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 14 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 15 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 15 Nov 2019 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fri 15 Nov 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sat 16 Nov 2019 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Sun 17 Nov 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 17 Nov 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 21 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Family Film Night - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sun 24 Nov 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 24 Nov 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon 25 Nov 2019 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Memory Café - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 28 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Lantern Making Workshop - 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 01 Dec 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 03 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 04 Dec 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 05 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fri 06 Dec 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sun 08 Dec 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 08 Dec 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 09 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon 09 Dec 2019 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Memory Café - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 12 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fri 13 Dec 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mon 16 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 18 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed 18 Dec 2019 - Pause for Thought and Prayer - 11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Thu 19 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Bridge Coffee Bar - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Thulamama - 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Sun 22 Dec 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 22 Dec 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sun 29 Dec 2019 - Sunday Morning Service - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun 29 Dec 2019 - Sunday Evening Service - 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020 - Family Film Night - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon 06 Jan 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri 10 Jan 2020 - Playbox - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sat 11 Jan 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sat 18 Jan 2020 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon 20 Jan 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Feb 2020

Sat 01 Feb 2020 - Family Film Night - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon 03 Feb 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 08 Feb 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sat 15 Feb 2020 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon 17 Feb 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mar 2020

Mon 02 Mar 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 07 Mar 2020 - Family Film Night - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat 14 Mar 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon 16 Mar 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 21 Mar 2020 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon 30 Mar 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Apr 2020

Sat 11 Apr 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sat 18 Apr 2020 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon 20 Apr 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2020

Sat 02 May 2020 - Family Film Night - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon 04 May 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 09 May 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sat 16 May 2020 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon 18 May 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jun 2020

Mon 01 Jun 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon 15 Jun 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sat 20 Jun 2020 - Messy Church - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Mon 29 Jun 2020 - C.A.M.E.O. - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jul 2020

Sat 11 Jul 2020 - Who let the Dads Out - 10:00 am - 11:30 am